Wir sind

Leitung und Geschäftsführung

Oliver Schwarz

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 500210
       0151 22109095
schwarz@kkpb.de

Verwaltungsangestellte

Florenze Ruschkowski

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 500211
ruschkowski@kkpb.de

Jugendpfarrerin

Melanie Freye

Tel.: 0179-7268667
Melanie.Freye@kk-ekvw.de

Jugendreferentin

Alexandra Thomas

mobil: 0170 8408950
alexandra.thomas@kkpb.de

Jugendreferent

Jonas Mischendahl

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn

Tel.: 05251/500231
mobil: 0160/3472440
mischendahl@kkpb.de

Jugendreferentin

Vanessa Küting

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251/500248
Mobil: 0171/8691010
E-Mail.: kueting@kkpb.de

Jugendreferent

Hendrik Zernke

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 0160 94920914
zernke@kkpb.de

Jugendreferentin

Sonja Hillebrand

Tel.: 0171/7484542
hillebrand@kkpb.de

Diakonisches Jahr

Ann-Kathrin Oesselke

diakonischesjahr@kkpb.de

Öffnungszeiten des Jugendreferates

Montag09.00- 13.30 Uhr
Dienstag09.00- 13.30 Uhr
Donnerstag09.00- 16.00 Uhr
Freitag

09.00- 13.00 Uhr

Tel.: 05251 500211