Wir sind

Geschäftsführender Jugendreferent

Volker Kohlschmidt

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 500210
kohlschmidt@kkpb.de

Verwaltungsangestellte

Florenze Ruschkowski

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 500211
ruschkowski@kkpb.de

Jugendpfarrer

Burkhardt Nolte

burkhardt.nolte@kk-ekvw.de

Jugendreferentin

Jennifer Twiste

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel. 05251 500217
Mob. 0176 72646618
twiste@kkpb.de

Jugendreferentin

Vanessa Küting

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 0176 - 72646620
E-Mail.: kueting@kkpb.de

Jugendreferent

Hendrik Zernke

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 0176 72646621
zernke@kkpb.de

Jugendreferent

Matthias Gronowski

Klingenderstr. 13
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 500281
gronowski@kkpb.de

Jugendreferentin

Sonja Hillebrand

Tel.: 0176 72646617
hillebrand@kkpb.de

Diakonisches Jahr

Julia Schick

diakonischesjahr@kkpb.de

Diakonisches Jahr

Larissa Urbanski

diakonischesjahr@kkpb.de

Öffnungszeiten des Jugendreferates

Montag09.00- 13.30 Uhr
Dienstag09.00- 13.30 Uhr
Donnerstag09.00- 16.00 Uhr
Freitag

09.00- 13.00 Uhr

Tel.: 05251 500211